CONTACTS


Mr Raju Nadimpalli

Managing Director, Southeast Asia

DID: (65) 66613533 / 6506 6462

raju.nadimpalli@cummins.com 

Mr Jason Chong

General Manager

DID: (65) 66618282

jason.chong@cummins.com

Mr Raymond Wee

Engine Sales & Marketing Leader

DID: (65) 66613555

raymond.wee@cummins.com 

Mr Alex Chong
Senior Sales Engineer, Engine & Equipment
DID: (65) 63029187
Mr Ethan Ho

Sales Manager, PowerGen

DID: (65) 66613553

ethan.ho@cummins.com

Ms Suzen Lim

Parts Sales & Customer Support Manager

DID: (65) 66613571

suzen.lim@cummins.com

Mr Dyrell Khoo

Parts Sales Engineer

DID: (65) 66613538

dyrell.khoo@cummins.com

Mr Sara Vanan

Sales Manager, After Market & Service

DID: (65) 66613554

sara.vanan@cummins.com

Mr Bhaskaran Sp

Engineering Leader (Application & Project)

DID: (65) 66613529

bhaskaran.sp@cummins.com