Contacts

Cummins Sales and Service Singapore   Pte Ltd
8 Tanjong Penjuru Singapore 609019
Tel: (65) 6261 3555  Fax: (65) 6261 2405

Branch Office:

81 Ubi Ave 4 #01-01, UB One Building Singapore 408830

Tel: (65) 6636 2294/5/6  Fax: (65) 6604 6187

Mr Raju Nadimpalli

Managing Director, Southeast Asia

DID: (65) 66613533 / 6506 6462

raju.nadimpalli@cummins.com 

Mr Raymond Wee

Engine Sales & Marketing Leader

DID: (65) 66613555

raymond.wee@cummins.com 

Ms Kristine Lim

Senior Sales Engineer, Engine & Equipment

DID: (65) 66613549

kristine.lim@cummins.com 

Mr Sean Tan

Sales Manager, Oil & Gas

DID: (65) 63029187

sean.tan@cummins.com

Ms Suzen Lim

Parts Sales & Customer Support Manager

DID: (65) 66613571

suzen.lim@cummins.com

Ms Poreen Tan

Parts Sales Engineer

DID: (65) 66362294-6

poreen.tan@cummins.com

Mr Ravi Murugian

Service Manager

DID: (65) 66613558

ravi.m@cummins.com 

Mr Sara Vanan

Sales Manager, After Market

DID: (65) 66613554

sara.vanan@cummins.com

Mr Greg Tong

Service Sales Engineer, After Market

DID: (65) 63029189

greg.tong@cummins.com

Mr Young Lee

Application Engineering Manager

DID: (65) 66613570

young.lee@cummins.com